Professional Team

Linda White, Enrolled Agent

linda@lwhitetaxes.com

Owner

Tax Manager

Notary Public

Echo Palmer, EA

echo@lwhitetaxes.com

Senior Accountant

Manager/Payroll Reviewer

QuickBooks Pro-Advisor:

 Online, Desktop, and Enterprise

Nicole Cyr, EA

nicole@lwhitetaxes.com

Staff Accountant

QuickBooks Pro-Advisor:

 Online & Desktop

Bethany White

bethany@lwhitetaxes.com

Bookkeeper

QuickBooks Pro-Advisor:

 Online

Amanda Bryant

amanda@lwhitetaxes.com

Firm Administrator

Staff Accountant

Sarah Gorneau

sarah@lwhitetaxes.com

Assistant Administrator

Build your Business with Integrity + Accuracy

 

Our firm has a unique and low-pressure approach to personal and professional services. We have an excellent client-retention rate, and we are extremely proud of the high-quality services that our firm provides.